dessysalta Admin Application

In-game Username: dessysalta
Discord username: dessysalta
Characters you play: Sherrie Jet Rushine, Phoenix Wright, Miss Quiet, Karl (the latter two less often) and Ashlyn Rushine (newly-made at the time of writing)
How long have you been playing SS13 or SS14? 

I started playing SS14 late June last year, and since then I've about 187 hours in it (186.9, but I count it!). I picked up SS13 back in early March (this year) because I was interested in becoming a contributor and/or admin on here, and if I had to give a number for how long I've been on SS13 it's about 60 hours, maybe 70? It's hard to tell, but I don't think it's under 40 (straight playtime, I mean).

How many hours are you available per day: Currently I can comfortably manage at least 4 hours and up to 12, but this can vary depending on what tests I'm taking, if I need to study for anything, etc. (I'm persuing a GED as we speak; I plan to work for the National Guard, too).
Days you are available on: All week! I'll be a bit more available on the weekends than the weekdays though, methinks.

Prior administration experience (SS13 experience recommended). Please also post a way for us to verify this: I have little administration experience outside of a few Discord servers and personal projects, most of which were minor roles. Sorry!
Have you been banned from our game servers or SS13 servers before? Twice, both appealed. I was banned once for (admittedly jokingly) saying "I love you" to Moony when we got an admeme round. I got banned for an hour, but ended up getting unbanned a few minutes later after I clarified I didn't know they took it seriously.