[Unknown admin] harrypotter

harrypotter

SS14 account: harrypotter
Character name: Yahir Magor
When was the ban: Around 3 weeks ago
Server you were playing on when banned: Wizards den Lizard 
Your side of the story: I was a scientist and was going to hop to get some external access and i saw a message on radio saying hop was to be killed on sight hop then ran out of his office towards sci and was killed by captain and a clown named michael starwalker was made second in command. Then captain went missing presumably killed by syndicates and michael was now the fully fleged captain and he was treated as such. then the chaplain named choal kidnapped him and was holding him in the church [at this point i was following him around to see the rp] so i went in and uncuffed him and told him to run to medbay as they were chasing him and his new captains armour and id were there. So i grabbed metal bars from my bag and barricaded medical using NON ELECTRIFIED grilles. once captain michael starwalker was suited up he told sec to arrest choal and take them to sec so i followed him to sec. hos had brought choal to sec and was holding him there for cap to talk to them . then all of a sudden he told choal sorry and told us to kill choal. me and the warden beat down on choal on captains orders and as soon as i did this the admin contacted me and told me i had multiple accounts of self antagging  this round and thats all they said. i told them that i was going on captains orders and they did not respond and then 10 seconds later i was banned.