Aexxy's SS14 Admin Application

Aexxy

In-game Username: Aexxy

Discord username: @Aexxie#0007

Characters you play: Aexxy Fox; Aura Fox

How long have you been playing SS13 or SS14? 

I have been playing Space Station for over two years now. I currently have 230 hours of gameplay.

image.png.f8b114cd5d0487e677d5cbfde2259133.png

How many hours are you available per day:

I will be available for more than 10 hours a day.

Days you are available on:

I am available every day, however I will be more accessible during weekends.

Prior administration experience:

Previously, I worked for an extremely well-known Roblox group called Typical Games. This group was behind the creation of several games including Epic Minigames, Energy Assault, Silent Assassin, and The Crusher. This group had a very large playerbase (2 Million members in the group alone, with most of our players outside of the group), and therefore I am accustomed to large communities. I was a lead developer of said community, making important decisions as well as contributing greatly to each of the games. Additionally, I served as a moderator in the community as well. Since then I have retired, however I retain a special role that denotes my contribution to the group.

image.png.607f0c1db7527df9a93f56c4f5f44d29.png

Have you been banned from our game servers or SS13 servers before?