EVIL_ED Instigating mass-griefing

EVIL_ED

SS14 account: EVIL_ED
Character name: Kevin Arnold
Type of Ban: Game Ban.
Date of Ban and Duration: 08.26.2022
Reason for Ban: Instigating mass-griefing
Server you were playing on when banned: Wizard's Den Lizard [US West]
Your side of the story: I'm not entirely sure. I think this is in reference to when I was a Syndicate Agent and trying to grenade my way into HOP to steal ID Board; as was one of my two goals.